GIVE-AWAY DAY 5 – MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone

Standard

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE.  I pray you have a safe & blessed festive season & a 2011 filled with artful adventures!

I KNOW this is a little ‘cutsie’ for my normal style – I made this little ATC for our Princess tomorrow from the ‘door’ images from earlier in the week.  She is just starting to enjoy ATC’s & had fun playing with my cast off bits of paper on chipboard.  I love this little range – it’s from the Prima  Jack and Jill range and it’s SOOOOOO sweet……..

AND……..the news you’ve been waiting for – the winner of the handmade journal IS – CINDY!!! Congrats Cindy – email me privately with your details & I will have it on the way to you straight after Christmas.  thank you for your support & kind comments about my work and my blog……….& thank you all for being a part of my art journey this year.  I appreciate you all.

4 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Cindy! And thanks again, Keron, for a fun Christmas giveaway =)

    Your ATC is darling! Wishing you and the princess and all of the royal family a very blessed Christmas.

  2. A very Merry Christmas to you as well – thank you again for sharing your beautiful art (I’ve been enjoying the trip backwards through your blog – lovely journal pages and artwork!), and for your generous giveaways!

Leave a Reply

