christmas joy

Standard

 I forgot to tell you about my new MOST fav. online shop…………….OMGOOOOODness it’s fab. DH usually gives me an allowance to spend online for Christmas and Birthdays, knowing that I can source interesting supplies from far and wide, this year – I blew it ALL at scrapbook.com and I have a cart waiting for next time! LUV IT! (no………no affliation what so ever) – I just love how well they have designed their on line shopping – hello – by brand, colour, price or type????? WOO HOO! oh…….AND then a follow up email, after you have ordered with project suggestions for every single item in your cart……..this has to be paper art heaven! surely! LOL!! xK Can’t wait to get my hands on THIS little baby!!!!

One response »

  1. I have purchased from them too…great online shop. I have that cropadile and I love it. So much better for the arthritic hands than the grip one…I had it first but passed it along to a daughter when I got this one. You will love how easy it goes through just about anything too.

Leave a Reply

