HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY

Standard

Australia Day BannerHappy Australia Day for all of you Aussies out there reading blogs today – for my non-Australian friends – it's our patriotic day today – the weather here is lovely PERFECT for our traditional BBQ which we will be sharing with some friends later.  I am NOW finally allowed to lift the lid on what I have been working on lately – ALPHA STAMPS have released the most DARLING little boxes with glass lids along with a whole range of new collage sheets all focused around the theatre.  The Design Team have done an amazing job making fabulous 'theatres' & have added to the excitment of the release.  This picture doesn't give you much information about size or how dimensional it is, so I will have to get somePalace-Theatre-web-version other shots later & back post here.  Save to say that I have used an unusual product to create depth…..more later!  Oh – and I have a tutorial for you next on a 'Children's Storybook Theatre'….. great fun.  Have a good day all – I am off to make salads!

6 responses »

  1. Hi again, Keron! I want to join in on the One World-One Heart project, and I have the cards I am giving away on my blog, but I can’t get rhe logo on there. I copy and pasted into my browser, but it wouldn’t download it. Any advice for this novice blogger? I would appreciate any help! Marianne

  2. I am so impressed with the theater sheets and boxes on Alpha Stamps newsletter they sent me! They look beautiful! Could you suggest that they make some larger sized theater stamps like the little one in the Inchies set of clear stamps? I love that stamp, but wish it was a little bigger to fill up a whole ATC card. I love the samples you have done for Alpha Stamps!
    Happy Australia Day!

Leave a Reply

