Spreading the Christmas Cheer

Standard

Once the dust has settled from Christmas Day, I bet you'll all be keen to get to some art, so I am posting the 12 Days of Christmas (Dec 25th – Jan 5th) with FREE IMAGES for you to download everyday to create with.  Use the images in some artwork and then post a comment and link on the day that the image appeared on my blog.  On 14th January, I will do a draw of all the people that have posted links & some one will win an original piece of my artwork.  OH the FUN!

One response »

  1. Keron,
    Hope you & your family had a wonderful Christmas. Thank you muchly for the free images, I have posted a link on my blog.
    HUgs Lucy

Leave a Reply

