a new journey

Standard

TO ALL OF MY DEAR ARTIST FRIENDS PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO – it’s for YOU (and me)

I am going on a journey – I don’t know whether you will be able to come with me – I am scared to even take the first step – but I must – or die – I am drowning – a couple of days ago, I said that I was breathing – so I was ok – today I can’t breath – today – our little darling is to be cremated – ashes to ashes – dust to dust – angel dust…… a magic sparkle – a tear that starts a flood………

I can’t make trivial art – I can’t draw happy faces – I can’t – I can’t – my art will be black now – and you might not like it – but it’s where I have to go and I hope to re-discover the light by making a journey through the dark

10 responses »

  1. My Love goes to you Keron along with a big cyberhug!
    Regarding your art – don’t worry about who will like it or not, it’s your art, it’s your emotion – let it flow! For me, my work often reflects my heartbreak – so I know I am going to love whatever you do 🙂 To express the real & raw emotion in your art, can truly be a healing experience – so create your heart out!
    The angel dust will always surround you – xo

  2. Dear Kes,
    You and the family are surrounded by angels right now, along with all who know and love you.
    I am so touched by that magnificent video, it is a masterpiece and reminds me that I have not ‘created’ for over ONE year…..LOL xxx

  3. Dear Keron, I’m so sorry to hear of this sad news. Please know you will have many friends and loved ones thinking of you and your family during this difficult time. Sending many hugs to you sweetie,
    Tami R.

  4. As Beckie said, you do not travel this journey alone. Many of us are here to lend a hand along the way…and remember that there is ONE who is with you always, giving light to your path so that even though at times you may stumble, HE will catch you and never let you fall.

Leave a Reply

