The Home of my Heart

Standard

As promised, here is my embellished page – it IS finished, (composition wise) The_home_of_my_heart however I will probably add text to the top in the sky section, but I am not sure what I want to write yet.  I SO loved doing this page, I could easily just keep adding & adding…….it was such fun to do…just a short post tonight, oopps…..this morning…..I have arted through the night…..it’s 5.30am!!  OK, really short post – I am going to bed!  BTW – THANKS SO MUCH for your continued encouragement for my art……

9 responses »

  1. This is such a gorgeous layout! Venice as inspiration! Wow! I have some thinking to do before I get to these pages! I just recently found Sarah Whitmire’s prompts and began my own journal. Yours is so inspiring! 🙂

  2. WOW! I want to move to your neighborhood! Mine is sooo boring compared to yours. Of course, I still need to do some work on mine. You are an extraordinary artist…amazing 😀

  3. Wow Keron, this is a beautiful page, i love the houses, and the colous of course… if this becomes a canvas i’ll just have to buy it… Hope you are well. hugs, x Ab

  4. Wow – wow – wow!!! Your pages are simply stunning. I have to add your site to my blogroll – there’s just so much to look at it in your wonderfully detailed work! I’m so glad that I’m soul journaling because otherwise I wouldn’t have seen your simply lovely blog. Thank you for sharing with us. Jane

  5. Oh, Keron! It’s so warm and friendly I think it would be a lovely place for a heart to make it’s home! I love the fishes & the stripy roof! 😀

  6. Wow, your pages jump right out! Congratulations, you must have been totally “in the zone” to art on thru the night. I just began mine and am loving the entire journey. Re discovering old ways of journalling that had been abandoned.. cant wait to see what she brings out next. Love your page..

  7. Lovely work Keron! Haven’t dropped by for quite a while….stupid Blogarithm doesn’t work well any more but I’m sure glad I looked at your blog! You’ve been doing some amazing stuff and I’ll be back on a more regular basis again.

Leave a Reply

