a visual person struggling without pictures

Standard

we are still away & having a good time – which is solace from the challenges of the past few months.  I feel as though (now that I have allowed myself some ‘grieving space’) – I am OK – and life will start to go on – the fog has cleared…….I am struggling not being able to SHOW you what I am up to & realize how much of my blogging relies on me tying it to a visual story – well – I can only make words right now – I am missing you all – thanks for your sweet & encouraging comments – you are wonderful, special people!

I have been hearing about some amazing stuff happening in Peru & how even simple little things like a tablet for ‘worms’ can save a child from malnutrition.  I am a long way from being Bono – however I just didn’t know this was happening in the world – perhaps you didn’t either.

Leave a Reply

