Hand Cut Rubber Stamps

Standard

Hand_cut_rubber_by_kl_web as promised, I have stamped out some of the stamps I have created.  I would like to do a big canvas with them, but I have alot of art committments at the moment, so I am not sure when I can.  My subject is the Tree of Life, so the stamps are just a compilation of various images significant to me.Img_9201_resize   I have pictured here some of the shades of green I have been dying up………..oh YUM…….I DO love a nice mossy green…….I could eat these!

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

