Project 365 February

Standard

here is my first Project 365 post – My photo a day for the remainder of February – on St. Valentine’s day – the 14th I seemed to have missed filing 15th & 20th & I can’t remember what I took pics of…….so they may be filled later……  I have decided just to post them here once a month as a slide show…….Obviously having been on holidays in New Zealand, it wasn’t hard to be photographing every day & have some interesting topics to choose from, we will see how that goes now that I am back home…………so far, so good ……. if you double click inside one of the pics it will open it at Slide.com & it’s bigger if you would like to see it in more detail…….oh & I have about 15 more houses to post if you are not tired of them………more tomorrow or the next day……actually I have to go to the dentist tomorrow which is the most challenging experience I face as an adult due to childhood dental trauma………so I may not be up to sitting at the computer tomorrow evening……..we’ll see how I feel………

Leave a Reply

