More 4 x 4 bird pages

Standard

A_caged_bird_copy Sunday_best_webThe_early_bird_web Here are some more 4 x 4’s for my little bird deco.  I am doing two different ones at the same time – so I understand it could be confusing.  One is a 4×4 I am adding to from a Paper Trader’s swap last year – the other is a little 3.5wide x 3 high called A Bird in the Hand. The smaller one is a swap I am doing with my very special house guests who are coming to stay with me for an art retreat in May [for any of you girls reading – there is 81 sleeps left]  For TODAY though – this is the day we are off to the Land of the Long White Cloud otherwise known as New Zealand.  I have been there a number of times travelling with work, but my hubbie hasn’t been there at all and when I have been I have just had ‘glimpses’ between work appointments.  It has been a much anticipated break & we both really need it.  I look forward to sharing my art & travel stories with you when I return in a couple of weeks.

3 responses »

  1. Have a fabulous trip Keron! Love those bird pages and everything else you have been doing (I am just catching up – I always forget how prolific you are!). Look forward to seeing your photos (and I was even slower than you as I didn’t know about Project 365 either!)

Leave a Reply

