Gotta luv them birds!

Standard

Birds_front_webThose that have been reading my blog for a while may remember these 4 x 4 pieces I made for a Paper Trader’s swap hosted by the lovely Connie last year.  I painted up plenty of backgrounds but didn’t actually make any for myself to complete the rest of the book.  Prompted by the recipt of an extra special page from Bekki recently (using my fav. Basic Grey Periphery range as a background) I have revisited my pages to create some pieces for myself so Be_still_web_2 I can put my ‘mini masterpiece’ together.   This little page is put together with a collection of bit’s ‘n’ pieces from various sources.  I have worked the nest image with wax, MoonGlow & Chinagraph pencil to give it a bit more life & my little flowers have a little ‘Glow’ as well…….

One response »

Leave a Reply

