Gothic Arch – Gypsies

Standard

Arch_gypsies_webAs I am hosting the Gothic Arch Challenge this week, last week, while everyone else was making Gypsy themed arches, I was busy creating my ‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Star’ arch to host this week.  So here I am this week, topsy turvy – here is my arch on the gypsy theme from last week……front & back.  Like most people from last week – I have used ‘dangly bits’ – it’s just something that I associate with gypsy styled clothing.  Perhaps this is just a perception I have, but obviously there is a connection there somewhere for so many.

One response »

Leave a Reply

