Ladies of the Manor

Standard

Ladiesofthemanor2web These Ladies of the Manor are VERY IMPORTANT PEOPLE.  These are the first time that I have ever made inchies Aaa -nnnD IT is the first time I have ever put a crown on something!  If you’d told me a week ago I’d be making little girls with crowns on I would have laughed at you – but these ‘inchies’ had to have some sort of a twist, & a crown just worked. I have sprayed the crowns with teh VERY fabulous Moon Glow (see Product Info & Reviews if you don’t know what this is) These are for a Paper Traders ‘Twisted Inch’ swap. So here they are – The Ladies of the Manor! (complete with Princess Crowns!)…oh and TRUE to Royal Protocol…… the flag is up, so the Lady is in Residence!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

