Gothic Arch – Birds

Standard

Arch_bird_web I can hardly believe it – but I have managed to make this week’s Gothic Arch Challenge within the appropriate week……and I am up to date….. well, until tomorrow’s is posted anyhow!!!!  This darling little arch is made with a combination of fabulous papers from Catherine Moore (from my birthday stash), Transparency from our Australian company COLLECTIONS & the fabulous Julie van Oosten…..AND gorgeous bits from Cavillini.  The other bits’n’bobs I had around & just looked right in the composition.

10 responses »

  1. Your Gothic Arch Art is wonderful!! I’m the admin for a flickr group called Gothic Arch Art . I’d love to have your arch art added to the group pool. Please check the group out—-and join us!!! I look forward to having your art in our pool!
    -shari schneider

  2. I just had a look at your Gothic Arches, all I can say is
    Wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I think you are ”Queen” of the Gothic Arches.
    You artwork is stunning and just beautiful !!

Leave a Reply

