Christmas tags

Standard

Christmas_tags_1_web_2 Tonight I have been working on some Christmas tags.  I don’t know about you, but I always find that I want something special at the last minute & just don’t have time to make it.  I am making them ahead of time this year, so they are on hand when I need them. They can be as simple or as complicated as you like & still look good.  The manilla coloured ones literally just took a couple of minutes, I dirtied up the edges with a stamp pad, applied the rub on’s & tied on the ribbons.  Easy Peasy!  One can never have too many tags!!!Christmas_tags_2_web Christmas_tags_3_web

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

