Gothic Arch Challenge – Party

Standard

Gothic_arch_party_webThe subject of this week’s Gothic arch Challenge is PARTY.  For me – PARTY means ALICE & Tea Party.  I have STARTED making several red & black Alice things over the last little while & they always end up a different colour, (USUALLY GREEN!!!! – I can’t help myself) so I tried to contain myself to red & black this time.  This arch is a combination of found bits, new bits, & gifts from others.  Of course there is a ‘contribution’ from Basic Grey, & copies from my 1910 edition of Alice………..the fabulous playing card is from Mary – the finder of amazing treasures! The ‘club’ with a little ‘Paper Whimsy’ Alice is from a jewellery store that is a virtual treasure trove (YES Jo – we ARE going there!)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

