My Fair Lady

Standard

Here are the covers for my first Skinny Book.  It is for a challenge I am hosting at Paper Traders.  We will be working our way through the alphabet using various different ideas & techniques for each letter of the alphabet.  I adore My Fair Lady & can’t wait to explore this theme & have a special little treasure.  For the front cover I have used very thick chipboard, but for the back, I used the back of an old shopping list pad.  When the covers & the pages are overlayed…….the pots of flowers stand out ofver the top which looks great. 

My_fair_lady_front_cover_web My_fair_lady_back_web

If you would like to join in the challenge, each week a new letter & a new technique will be posted, you are welcome to join in. The size is pages 3 1/2 inches wide x 7 inches tall.  Post a comment with a link to your pages so we can all see them.  The challenge will run for 26 weeks with some sporadic breaks over Christmas time.

2 responses »

  1. Keron,
    hello from CT!
    Your theme of “my fair lady” is going to be so much fun! I joined 2-3 days ago, through PT so I’ll be bringing up the rear!
    And glad to see your RR is complete. I wish I could’ve joined but felt I needed to gain some more experience! Count me in for the next one (smile).
    – vicki xo

Leave a Reply

