YUK

Standard

I am recovering at the moment from minor dental surgery, so I literally, don’t have much to say. Work is VERY busy, & it is consuming me…………my dearest Jenene has a little new grandbaby, & has had a birthday……..(which we celebrated at Sally’s Tea Party)………..My dear friend Lynne has had a birthday yesterday & I didn’t even catch up with her…….. I haven’t felt up to going into my studio (there’s a key sign of problems!!!)……….I have been working on some digital Alice a little…….these are not finished, but on the way………Wonderlandpostage .There really IS only one solution to this slump – to go SHOPPING!@

2 responses »

  1. Kes, you poor darling, hope you are feeling a little better today and I hope to catch up with you soon for something nice…I love it when birthdays last a week.
    I absolutely love the Alice stamps and I think Alice is my favourite as well…Lynne x

Leave a Reply

