Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award

Standard

rockinggirlblogger.jpgThanks to Sabine for nominating me as a ‘Rockin’ Girl Blogger’  I can’t find any origins for it, but it appears to be an encouragement to interesing female bloggers………..are there any other kind??????  LOL!!!!

My job is NOW, to nominate 5 other blogs for the same award……….so, I nominate the following:

JoAnna Pierotti – an incredible story of love, art & faith…….a must read

Kelly Rae Roberts – the most beautiful colours I have ever seen….adorable

Sally Turlington – a fellow lover of all things Alice

Enjoyland – this blog is by Britta Waag….. it is mostly in German, but I visit it regularly……. GREAT eye candy………so it’s Rockin’

Sulea’s Art Box – LUV IT, LUV IT, LUV IT

OTHER than that…. I am busy arting….. nothing to share right now…… but here’s a little hint!Canvas_papered

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

