Sundials & Apples

Standard

You know things are bad in my life when: 1. I don’t go to work…….2.I don’t do any art ………3. I don’t go to church………4. I don’t post on my blog!!!!  5.  I don’t speak to my online friends………  In short, I have felt really wretched for the past few days & really haven’t been doing alot of art.  I have managed two new pieces for my ‘Garden Deco’………….but not much else…….I haven’t hardly been out of bed or off the couch……….I am on the mend now, but not fully over it……..I will see how things go over the next few days.

SO…………here’s my latest………….megre though it may be for about 4 days…………Apples_web Sundial_webneither one shows up as nicely as it is in real life because I have used Lumier paint & H2O’s & you don’t see the shimmer in the scan, they look much nicer ‘in the flesh’.   ‘Til next time.  Be creative!

2 responses »

  1. Keron, sorry you have not been well, certainly hope you are quickly getting better. I like your recent posts, especially the sundial. Wishing you a quick recovery

Leave a Reply

