My ‘Altered’ Dictionary

Standard

At last, I have come out of hiding!  We had a lovely time away, creating some special memories of new & old friends.  I did a couple of watercolours which I will post later in the week, I painted a robin & it’s nest & a lighthouse……..yes, I DID paint some more pears………..[I now have a ‘pear’ compartment in my art folder!  LOL!…….actually, they are in a box in ‘cold store’ until they are needed in their season!]   Here are some pics of my new Altered dictionary that I was telling you about.  Circus_web_1 Thanks Abby for your help with the audience & shading & folds to the bunting on the circus page. (above)

Bright_web_6 Clown_web_4

One response »

Leave a Reply

