Deck the Halls

Standard

5_deck_the_halls_web_2 Well, somewhere out in cyber space is the post I created this morning, with this little angel on it…..I wrote a lengthy message updating baby news & discussing this page……oh well….no point crying over lost posts!  Baby is still unborn & doing well, yesterday after a scan everything all is seemingly fine, however poor daughter-in-law is totally over it! As you would expect at several weeks overdue.  This page for day 5 is made on Basic Grey paper, using an artchix image I bought online from Stamp Diva.  (who, by the way is featuring one of my ATC’s as a front cover)  Ordering from Stamp Diva was so efficient and everything that I ordered was in stock.  I can’t recommend them highly enough, they were great.  Here’s the link if you want to get this particular image & others along a similar style.

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/stampdivallc_1922_3325731

Leave a Reply

