More Industria

Standard

Here are some more Industria ATC’s. I LOVE the interplay of the rust, metal & imagery. These are fun to make too, I raided DH’s garage to find anything that I thought might be of use for such a project. I worked on a tiny little mini book last night, which was supposed to have an Industria flavour, but I haven’t quite got it there………..I initially chose travel as a topic, and then by default ende up with Paris, it is coming along with the help of some vintage dictionary illustrations & some Collections bit’s. I will post it soon.
Leave a Reply

