Precious Memories

Standard

These ATC’s are for a Paper Trader’s swap called Precious Memories. The swap was to have your heritage family photos as a central theme. I must confess, I was a bit over it in the end, but I really enjoyed making these, as each of them has family history. These pics are all from my paternal grandfather’s collection. The bride is my grandmother, & she also features in the ‘Glenelg Beach’ one, she is on the far left. The one with the open bible my grandfather’s family, the three young men are his brothers, & the school pic is him in primary school. I make individual labels for each of my series’ & this one has a Wild Asparagus paper as the background.

Leave a Reply

