HItch Hikers

Standard


These are some ‘Hitch Hiker’ ATC’s that I have been working on recently. The concept started in my Paper Traders Group when Cheryl sent out a whole heap of backgrounds. The idea is that 5 artists, one after another add their contribution to a card, which travels along as we mail out swaps & journals……hence the name ‘Hitch Hiker’. When the last person has added their contribution, they send it off to someone as a RAK (Random Act of Kindness). I added the Thai looking paper to the one with the orange & gold background the Hindu Princess one, above went on to another artist after me. These two below, I am the final artist on, so have the job of bringing the pieces together. (& then the lovely task of blessing some one with them!!)

I have also been doing some work in Linda’s art journal, I hope to post that tonight.

Leave a Reply

