Autumn Graffiti

Standard

Autumn_graffiti_merge_web As a trial run for Cheryl’s Seasons Journal, (PT’s Travelling Art Journal Project) I created a page in my current art journal titled ‘A Time in My Life’. (more about the journal itself later) Although I feel I have lost a little of the impact of all of my beautiful built up layers on my wall…….I enjoyed ‘graffitiing’ it & have titled the page Autumn Graffiti. I have used Dee’s Design’s rub ons, & a combination of letters & numbers from various sources. EVERY ONE of the leaves is separately punched & shaded (I won’t be hurrying to replicate this look………..although I am happy with the results – it has quite a layered look about it from all the leaves built up & the variation of colour).

Leave a Reply

