New Pics of Ellie

Standard

When I started my blog I spoke about the arrival of grandchildren changing my life…….and it has. As I heard in a movie…….’how can you love someone that you have only just met, so much?’

Our darling little angel comes home from the hospital today, & will stay with us for the first couple of weeks, so lots to do, I have been managing SOME art in the wee hours after hospital visits, but it all seems pale next to photos of Ellie! I will post some art tomorrow!  It is our 26th wedding anniversary today……. what a wonderful gift new life is!

Leave a Reply

